Please contact us:

Sales : sales@lugano.in
HR : hr@lugano.in
Internships : Internship@lugano.in

CONTACT INFO

UK Office

Lugano Technology Services
Dover Street, W1S
London, United Kingdom
Contact : contact.uk@lugano.in

INDIA Office

Lugano Global Services
Bangalore Airport Road, Sahakar Nagar, Bengaluru, India
Contact : contact.india@lugano.in

SINGAPORE Office

Lugano Global Services
100 Cecil Street, #10-01, Singapore 069532
Contact : contact.singapore@lugano.in


United Arab Emirates

Lugano Technologies
Bank Street,Burjuman, DUBAI, UAE
Contact : contact.dubai@lugano.in

Philipines

Lugano Technologies Services
Manila, Philipines
Contact : contact.manila@lugano.in

Other Countries

**We have our partners in few more countries, please write to us for colloboration at contact@lugano.in

This is just a simple notice. Everything is in order and this is a simple link.

SIGN IN YOUR ACCOUNT TO HAVE ACCESS TO DIFFERENT FEATURES

CREATE ACCOUNT

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

TOP